The Globe Hall, Ireby
an Ireby Festival presentation

These are just few of the artists who have shared their talents at Ireby Festival:

Seth Lakeman / Ruth Moody / Ahab / Lucy Ward Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar / Lander Mason Wilful Missing / Luke Jackson / My Sweet Patootie / Laura James / Paul B Young
Amy Rose Dobson / Lisbee Stainton
Wes Finch Kirsty McGee / Jess Morgan / Fourum
Gren Bartley / Jaywalkers / Shipcote & Friends The Roving Crows / Mills and Chimneys / Altan The Demon Barbers / Tarras / Kieran Goss Henry Priestman / Elkie Brooks / Mochara
Adrian Edmondson and the Bad Shepherds
Kate Rusby / Luka Bloom / Eddi Reader
Charlie Dore and the Hulla Valley Orchestra Spiers and Boden / Po'Girl / The Paperboys
The Wailin Jennys / The Bills / Julie Felix Whapweasel / Vin Garbutt / Martin Simpson
Chris Jagger's Atcha / Last Nights Fun
The New Rope String Band / Cathie Ryan
The Coal Porters / The Lonnie Donegan Band
Nancy Kerr and James Fagan / Sarah Gillespie
White Mansions / The Swing Commanders.
Boo Hewerdine / Rod Clements / Modjango
Barron Brady / Lizzie Nunnery / Jack McNeil & Charlie Heys / The Old Dance School
Chris James / Southern Tenant Folk Union.

Ireby Festival 22-23 May 2015
 Headliners TBA in September.

Box Office all events: Tel: 01697371645

Paperboys - Sunday 8 June

Doors at 6.15pm
Show at 7.00pm
Box Office: 01697371645

This page last modified on Saturday, April 12, 2014